MEETING SCHEDULE

 

No meeting July or August

~~~~~~~~

SEPTEMBER MEETING

Our regular business meeting will be held on

Monday, September 12, 2022 ~ 6:00 PM

Location: ASIA GRILL - Garden City Cranston

Dinner 6:00 PM

Meeting 7:00 PM

Cost for meal is $5.00

OCTOBER MEETING

Our regular business meeting will be held on

Monday, October 10, 2022 ~ 6:00 PM

Location: (To be Determined)

 

NOVEMBER MEETING

Our regular business meeting will be held on

Monday, November 14, 2022 ~ 6:00 PM

Location: ASIA GRILL - Garden City Cranston

Dinner 6:00 PM

Meeting 7:00 PM

Cost for meal is $5.00

 

DECEMBER MEETING

Our Annual Holiday Party will be held on

Tuesday, December 12, 2022 ~ 5:00 PM

Twin Oaks Cranston, RI

Tickets will be first some first served as we are limited to 65 people

~~~~~~~~~~

2023

~~~~~~~~~~

JANUARY MEETING

Our regular business meeting will be held on

Monday, January 9, 2023

Location: (To be Determined)

 

FEBURARY MEETING

Our regular business meeting will be held on

Monday, February 13, 2023

Location: (To be Determined)

 

MARCH MEETING

Our regular business meeting will be held on

Monday, March 13, 2023

Location: (To be Determined)

 

APRIL MEETING

Our regular business meeting will be held on

Monday, April 10, 2023

Location: (To be Determined)

 

MAY MEETING

Our regular business meeting will be held on

Monday, May 8, 2023

Location: (To be Determined)

 

JUNE MEETING

Our regular business meeting will be held on

Monday, June 12, 2023

Location: (To be Determined)

 

No meeting July or August

~~~~~